Namestitev

Berggasthof Steckholzer
Družina Wolf

Padaun 19, A-6154 Vals

Tel. +43 (0)5279 53 90
E-Mail: info@gasthof-steckholzer.at
www.gasthof-steckholzer.at

Počitniški apartma Plattner
Družina Plattner

Muchnersiedlung 262, 6154 Schmirn, Austria

Tel. +43 (0)664 91 94 208
E-Mail: ferienwohnung.schmirn@gmail.com
www.facebook.com

Gästehaus Fischer
Monika in Andreas Spieß

Rohrach 11, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 55 78
E-Mail: gaestehausfischer@aon.at
www.gaestehaus-fischer.at

Gattererhof
Družina Lutz

Hochmark 22, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 54 40
E-Mail: m.lutz@aon.at
www.urlaubambauernhof.at

Joaser "Suite" Widum
Karin Haselberger

St. Jodok 72, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel. +43 (0)650 88 48 393
E-Mail: karin@huettenland.com
www.huettenland.com

Jörglerhof
Družina Gatt

Vals 42, A-6154 Vals

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 53 41
E-Mail: joerglerhof@hotmail.com
www.urlaubambauernhof.at

Haus Staud
Družina Staud

Hochmark 20 a, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 52 49
mobilni: +43 (0)664 18 20 487
E-Mail: agnes.staud@schmirn.at
www.hausstaud.schmirn.at

Haus Gertraud
Družina Salchner

Toldern 12a, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 54 84
mobilni: +43 (0)664 65 15 137
E-Mail: g.salchner@aon.at
www.ferienwohnung-wipptal.at

Haus Carola
Družina Fleckinger

Stafflach 67, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 52 06
E-Mail: khfleckinger@aon.at
www.tirol.at

Saxerhof
Družina Herta Neunhäuserer

Rohrach 12, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 53 58
mobilni: +43 (0)664 43 68 271
E-Mail: saxerhof@aon.at
www.saxerhof.at

Gasthaus Olpererblick
Družina Früh

Toldern 11a, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)5279 20 120
E-Mail: info@olpererblick.at
www.olpererblick.at

Thumeserhof
Hany in Andreas Plattner-Dvorak

Wildlahner 18, 6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 680 326 36 60
E-Mail: urlaub@wildlahner.at
www.urlaubambauernhof.at
www.wildlahner.at

Schmirnhaus
Anja Piesker

Siedlung 168, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +49 (0)172 39 84 991
E-Mail: Schmirnhaus@gmail.com
www.instagram.com
www.schmirnhaus.at

Regionalni izdelki in življenje v alpski pašniki

Helgas Alm
Helga Maria Hager

Nockeralm / Valsertal, A-6154 St. Jodok

Tel.: +43 (0)664 40 07 966
E-Mail: helga@helgasalm.at
www.helgasalm.at

Gastronomija

Alpengasthof Kasern
Gabriela Eller

Kasern 43, A-6154 Schmirn

Tel.: +43 (0)664 94 57 226, oder: +43 (0)5279 54 15
E-Mail: ga.eller@hotmail.com
www.gasthof-kasern.at